Reviews

model

Plastic Surgery Reviews

Dr. Sayed is proud of his reputation and we work hard to preserve it. If you’d like to leave a review for Dr. Sayed, please click one of the links or icons below. Or scroll down to read what just a few of Dr. Sayed’s many satisfied patients have said about him over the years!



Below, Dr. Sayed proudly presents a selection of reviews from satisfied patients. For the privacy of our patients, we do not share names or other identifying information. Thanks for reading! We hope to add you to these Testimonials!

Testimonials

Tim Sayed MD
5 5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
1441 Avocado Avenue Suite 307 Newport Beach, CA 92660
858-247-2933

“Dr. Sayed has a warm pleasant attitude that made me feel very comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2016

I realized I made a good decision choosing him in just several minutes from stepping into his office. Dr. Sayed has a warm pleasant attitude that made me feel very comfortable. It’s easy to freak out during an appt concerning future surgery and he took all my fear away, cancelling the ubiquitous ‘man in white robe’ syndrome. His skills are also very impressive, my body looks a lot better thanks to his lipo performance.

by

“Effortless interaction from start to finish”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2016

Effortless interaction from start to finish. Easy to comprehend, communicative and knowledgeable. Bedside manner was truly excellent, I actually felt spoiled!

by

“I’m so incredibly happy with my breasts!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2016

I’m so incredibly happy with my breasts!!! Dr. Tim Sayed is exceptional and his surgical assistant was fantastic. She answered all my questions and took her time explaining my procedure to me. She made me feel at ease and confidant that i could take the step to being the woman I am today! I couldn’t be more grateful to her and Dr. Sayed. Wish I would have done this years ago :)

by

“Dr Tim A. Sayed is exactly the kind of doctor I wanted”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2016

Dr Tim A. Sayed is exactly the kind of doctor I wanted. Friendly but professional. My new boobies look awesome therefore I’m more than grateful he helped me achieve the size and feel I wanted!

by

“No more bumpy nose!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 8, 2016

No more bumpy nose! Doctor Tim Sayed…what can I say about him? He was lovely, kind of like a concerned relative or something…his support was just great!

by

“Best plastic surgeon I could have!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2016

Best plastic surgeon I could have! He was meticulous, delicate and had tons of patience. I warmly recommend this guy.

by

“Highly recommended if you’re looking for a lipo MD!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2016

Slim and petite, did lipo on my lower abs. Big thanks and congrats to Dr. Sayed and his team for all the efforts and hard work in delivering results and making me feel as comfortable as possible throughout the process. Highly recommended if you’re looking for a lipo MD!

by

“I’m beyond pleased with his conduct and skill!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2016

Sagging breasts after nursing and weight loss… I got along with Dr Sayed right from the start. Didn’t like the doctor I had my first consultation with, he was just sitting there waiting for me to ask all the questions, I received no support. Dr Sayed however explained the whole process, first in more general terms, then he offered me all the details from the anesthesia to what kind of sutures he’ll use. I’m beyond pleased with his conduct and skill!

by